LiveTweet: YouTube Music Awards

Dear readers,

While I can promise no real insight, I hope to have some interesting things to say about tonight’s first ever YouTube Music Awards. I may post a summary here afterwards, but for now, follow along as I live tweet the event. You can follow me @readymadeal and follow the hashtag #YTMA for general commentary and hullabaloo!

About readymadebouquet

Twenty-something dance scholar, dancer, linguist/langophile, poet, and amateur fashonista, in the process of getting my PhD in Dance Studies, and lovin' every second of it. This blog will reflect the multiplicity of my inspirations and creations. View all posts by readymadebouquet

Leave a Reply

